Paradigm Changes in the Dental Profession

It's your choice - Join us in Las Vegas (Saturday, Oct 14) or Online (Thursday, Oct 19). 

Condensed Online - Paradigm Changes 2023

Save yourself the airfare, hotel, and time away from practice!  This is a condensed version of our annual Las Vegas class of the same name.  Enjoy fast-paced, detailed information about the most pertinent advancements of the year. After 3 hours with Gordon, the condensed course also ends with a one-hour Q&A panel!  Dentist participants receive access to the video recording after the live broadcast to watch as many times as they like in the next year.

3pm - 7pm Mountain   (5-9pm Eastern, 4-8pm Central, 2-6pm Pacific) 

4 CE    $399 / Dentist     $50 / Auxiliary 

October 19, 2023 (Thursday)



Las Vegas - Paradigm Changes 2023

Five Speakers, One Information-Packed Day at the Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino Las Vegas!

  • Gordon J. Christensen, DDS, MSD, PhD - The most important dentistry advancements in the last year.
  • Ryan Allen, DDS, MBA, FAGD - Technology for your practice.
  • Jeff J. Brucia, DDS - Minimal tooth preparations for the treatment of cracked teeth.
  • Robert R. Edwab, DDS, MBA - Being more proficient in your oral surgical procedures to retain bone.
  • Robert Margeas, DDS - Tips & tricks for everyday clinical situations.
  • A panel of CR Scientists, PCC Mentor real-world practitioners, and well-known dental educators for the one-hour Q&A panel - a participant favorite!
8am to 5pm

8 CE     $499 / Dentist     $249 / Auxiliary

October 14, 2023 (Saturday)

Savings Tip:  Paradigm Changes in the Profession Las Vegas OR Virtual is included FREE with our annual All-Access Pass.

Paradigm Changes in the Profession VIRTUAL is included with our Virtual Course Subscription.