Paradigm Changes in the Dental Profession

It's your choice - Join us in Las Vegas (Saturday, Oct 8) or Online (Thursday, Oct 20). 

Las Vegas - Paradigm Changes 2022

Six Speakers, One Information-Packed Day at the Paris Resort & Casino Las Vegas!

  • Gordon J. Christensen, DDS, MSD, PhD - The most important dentistry advancements in the last year.
  • Rella Christensen, PhD - The latest research from TRAC research.
  • Mark Durham, DMD - The best products evaluated by CR / University of Utah Dental Test Clinic.
  • Mark Hyman, DDS - Your future's so bright, you have to wear shades.
  • Karl Koerner, DDS, MS - Making fast and effective oral surgery a part of general practice.
  • Uche Odiatu, DMD - Does your patients' microbiome health support healing?
  • A panel of CR Scientists, PCC Mentor real-world practitioners, and well-known dental educators for the one-hour Q&A panel - a participant favorite!
8am to 5pm

8 CE     $499 / Dentist     $249 / Auxiliary

October 8, 2022 (Saturday)



Condensed Online - Paradigm Changes 2022

Save yourself the airfare, hotel, and time away from practice!  Enjoy fast-paced, detailed information about the most pertinent advancements of the year. After 3 hours with Gordon, the condensed course also ends with a one-hour Q&A panel!  Dentist participants receive access to the video recording after the live broadcast to watch as many times as they like in the next year.

This virtual course will include:

  • New preventive materials, including anti-microbiologic materials.  
  • New and emerging technologies that you should know about.
  • Faster, easier techniques.
  • And more!

3pm - 7pm Mountain   (5-9pm Eastern, 4-8pm Central, 2-6pm Pacific) 

4 CE    $399 / Dentist     $50 / Auxiliary 

October 20, 2022 (Thursday)

Savings Tip:  Paradigm Changes in the Profession is included FREE with our annual All-Access Pass.