Restorative Dentistry 1 - Restorative/Esthetic/Preventive

Product Details

Virtual Course - March 26-27, 2021.  Normally $2500, dentist tuition is reduced to $1250 for 2020.

Practical, easily implemented esthetic procedures remain in demand!  Patients are actually more interested in moderate-cost esthetic procedures than they were in the past.  Gordon will help you increase your expertise in all phases of esthetic restorative dentistry and show you how to be more profitable in your everyday dental procedures.   

This practical course is guaranteed to make your esthetic restorative procedures enjoyable, gratifying, and profitable.

Please see our cancellation policy here

Course Schedule

Both Days 

  • Start Time:  8:00 am Mountain (10am Eastern, 9am Central, 7am Pacific)
  • End Time:  2:30 pm Mountain (4:30 Eastern, 3:30 Central, 1:30 Pacific)
  • Lunch at mid-day (1/2 hour)

Behavioral Objectives

  • Decide which esthetic restorative procedures to include in your practice
  • Class II resins – predictable, non-sensitive, fast, profitable, and easy
  • Tooth-colored inlays & onlays, both laboratory made and in-office milled.  Learn high-quality techniques and how to receive optimum third-party and patient payment!
  • Zirconia-based and full-contour zirconia restorations – are they working?
  • Lithium disilicate crowns (IPS e.max) – are they the future?
  • Effective, profitable preventive procedures and how to implement them
  • New caries-detecting devices – which are the best?
  • Optimum and expanded use of staff in esthetic restorative procedures

 Please review our course cancellation policy

CE hours: 12

Course Dates

March 26-27, 2021 (F, Sat)

Select Option Below

Quantity
Please List Attendee Full Name & Title

AGD logo2020

Gordon J. Christensen - Practical Clinical Courses® (Nationally or Locally) Approved PACE Program Provider for FAGD/MAGD credit.  Approval does not imply acceptance by any regulatory authority or AGD endorsement.  6/1/18 to 5/31/21.  Provider ID# 208521

CERP logo

Gordon J. Christensen - Practical Clinical Courses® is an ADA CERP recognized provider.  ADA CERP is a service of the American Dental Association to assist dental professionals in identifying quality providers of continuing dental education.  ADA CERP does not approve or endorse individual courses or instructors, nor does it imply acceptance of credit hours by boards of dentistry.