AGD logo2020

Gordon J. Christensen - Practical Clinical Courses® Nationally Approved PACE Program Provider for FAGD/MAGD credit.  Approval does not imply acceptance by any regulatory authority or AGD endorsement.  6/1/21 to 5/31/24.  Provider ID# 208521

CERP logo

Gordon J. Christensen - Practical Clinical Courses® is an ADA CERP recognized provider.  ADA CERP is a service of the American Dental Association to assist dental professionals in identifying quality providers of continuing dental education.  ADA CERP does not approve or endorse individual courses or instructors, nor does it imply acceptance of credit hours by boards of dentistry.

Dentist - ONLINE Paradigm Changes: Thursday, Sept 23, 2021

Product Details

You are registering for dentist attendance for Paradigm Changes in the Profession CONDENSED ONLINE course.  The course will be broadcast LIVE 3pm - 7pm Mountain time.  (5-9pm Eastern, 4-8pm Central, 2-6pm Pacific)

If you cannot attend the live broadcast, a video recording of the course will be available to stream as many times as you like for the year following the live course date.

Please enter the quantity, name(s), degree (DDS, DMD, BDS, etc.), and email address for attendee confirmation.

Quantity
Participant Name