Paradigm Changes in the Dental Profession

Instructor:  Gordon J. Christensen, DDS, MSD, PhD

Join us from the convenience of your individual home or office for this LIVE course Thursday evening - September 23, 2021.

This is a condensed virtual version of our popular Las Vegas Course with the same title.  Save yourself the airfare, hotel, and time away from practice!  Login and enjoy fast-paced, detailed information about the most pertinent advancements of the year. After 3 hours with Gordon, the course also ends with a one-hour Q&A panel with Gordon, our team, and mentors!  Dentist participants receive access to the video recording after the live broadcast to watch as many times as they like for one year following live course.

Included topics are:

  • The most important dentistry advancements in the last year.
  • The latest from TRAC research.
  • State of implants and implant techniques.
  • Current state-of-the-art in operative dentistry.
  • Other timely subjects.

$399 Dentist     |   $50 Auxiliary      4 CE Hours

Thursday, Sept 23, 2021

Start Time:   3pm Mountain (5pm Eastern, 4pm Central, 2pm Pacific)

End Time:   7pm Mountain (9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 6pm Pacific)

Online registration closes 1 hour before lecture